Meet Our Exceptional Team

we strive to push boundaries, challenge the status quo, and make a meaningful impact in our industry.

Gaurav Gupta

Co-founder & COO
Welcome to Strolar, led by Co-founder & COO Gaurav Gupta. We are driving innovation in the solar structure industry, providing tailored solutions for a sustainable future. Our dedicated team maximizes efficiency and embraces solar power to create a greener tomorrow. Join us in shaping the industry and building a sustainable future with Strolar.

Harshal Akhouri

Co-founder & CEO
Welcome to Strolar, led by Co-founder & CEO Harshal Akhouri. We are innovators in the solar structure industry, dedicated to building a sustainable future. Our expert team delivers tailored solutions that harness the power of the sun, driving the shift towards cleaner energy. Join us on our journey to revolutionize solar structures and create a brighter tomorrow.

Rajendran Murthy

Co-founder & CTO
Welcome to Strolar, where visionary Co-founder & CTO Rajendran Murthy leads the way in the solar structure industry. We deliver cutting-edge solutions, driving the transition to sustainable energy. With innovative technology and a customer-centric approach, we are shaping a greener future. Join us on this transformative journey with Strolar.